Raised Floor System

made by Kalthoff

Our Products

System K 1060 PB

CONTROL ROOM FLOOR

Raised floor comprising height-adjustable tubular steel pedestals, C-profile stringers, floor panels and surface coatings.

System K 3025 SB

RAISED FLOOR SYSTEM

Raised floor comprising height-adjustable tubular steel pedestals, floor panels and surface coatings.
The raised floor system can be supplied with or without stringers.

STRENGTH
AND STABILITY

Our System K 1060 PB is notable for its larger profile, which measures 60 x 60 mm and offers greater raised floor stability than systems with a 40 mm profile. In addition, the system’s bolted connections ensure the highest level of substructure support. Kalthoff raised floor systems are synonymous with quality and durability.

FLOOR PANELS

Whichever system you choose, our floor panels are available in a wide range of finishes, sizes and thicknesses..

RAISED FLOOR ACCESSORIES

Optional accessories and components to upgrade our raised floor systems.

JACKSCREWS

Height-adjustable jackscrews for easy, secure and precise installation and levelling.

About us

Every KALTHOFF raised floor is custom-planned for your specific building project, precision engineered by our in-house production team, and assembled on site. From planning all the way through to optimal installation, KALTHOFF is your single source for raised floor systems.

Our raised floor systems combine technical expertise and the highest quality standards and are the result of our many years of experience and our desire to constantly improve. For our experienced team, custom products and one-off solutions are a challenge, not a problem.

READY TO GET STARTED ON YOUR PROJECT? THEN CONTACT US TODAY

Doppelboden-Anlagen

aus eigener Produktion

Unsere Produkte

System K 1060 PB

Schaltwartenboden

Doppelbodenkonstruktion aus nivellierbaren Stahlrohrstützen mit Verbindungen aus C-Profilen sowie aufgelegten Bodenplatten und Oberflächenbeschichtungen.

System K 3025 SB

Stelzenboden

Doppelboden aus nivellierbaren Stahlrohrstützen mit aufgelegten Bodenplatten und Oberflächenbeschichtungen.
Die Konstruktion kann mit oder ohne Rasterstäbe geliefert werden.

Sicherheit
und Stabilität

Unser System K 1060 PB zeichnet sich besonders durch das größere Profil, in den Maßen 60 x 60 mm aus, dies bietet im Vergleich zu anderen Systemen, die nur ein 40er Profil verwenden, eine bessere Stabilität des Doppelbodens. Weiterhin garantieren die geschraubten Verbindungen eine sichere Standfestigkeit. Insgesamt zeichnet sich ein Doppelboden der Firma Kalthoff durch Qualität und Haltbarkeit aus.

Abdeckplatten

Zu beiden Systemen sind Abdeckplatten in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen, Maßen und Stärken erhältlich.

Doppelboden Zubehör

Optionales Zubehör und Erweiterungen zu unseren Doppelbodensystemen.

Nivellierspindeln

Nivellierspindeln zur leichten, sicheren und genauen Einrichtung und Ausnivellierung.

Über uns

Ein Kalthoff Doppelboden wird individuell für Ihr Bauvorhaben geplant, entsprechend in der eigenen Produktion angefertigt und anschließend vor Ort montiert. Alle Schritte bis hin zum fertigen und korrekt montierten Doppelboden erfolgen aus einer Hand.

Aufgrund unser langjährigen Erfahrung und Weiterentwicklung sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen technisch ausgereifte und qualitativ hochwertige Doppelboden-Anlagen anbieten können. Außerdem stellen Sonderanfertigungen und Speziallösungen keine Hürde, sondern eine Herausforderung für unser erfahrenes Team dar.

Bereit mit Ihrem Projekt zu starten? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns